X

Zapisz się

Wypisz się

Wypełnij formularz, aby otrzymywać nasz newsletter.

Wypełnij formularz, aby zrezygnować z naszego newslettera.

A

A

A

A

Citius Altius FortiusAkademia Wychowania Fizycznego

AWF - Logo

O uczelni

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief
Tomasz Sipko, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland. Email: tomasz.sipko@awf.wroc.pl
Areas of expertise: posture, stability, activity daily living and pain, musculoskeletal disorders, biomechanics. 

Language Editors
Adam Paluszak, PhD, PT, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland.
Dagmara Chamela-Bilińska, PhD, PT, Department of Physiotherapy,UniversitySchool of Physical Education inWroclaw, Poland.
Rafał Bugaj,  PhD, PT, Department of Physiotherapy,UniversitySchool of Physical Education inWroclaw, Poland.

Statistical Editor
Michał Kuczyński, Assoc. Prof., PhD, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland.

Office
Dorota Wojna PhD, PT, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland. Email: dorota.wojna@awf.wroc.pl
Magdalena Zagrobelna, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland. Email: magdalena.zagrobelna@awf.wroc.pl

Associate Editors

Jarosław Marusiak, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland.
Email: jaroslaw.marusiak@awf.wroc.pl
Areas of expertise: neurophysiology, kinesiology, Parkinson disease.

Marek Woźniewski, Prof., PhD, PT, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland.
Email: marek.wozniewski@awf.wroc.pl
Areas of expertise: physiotherapy in internal diseases, oncology, surgery, biomechanics.

Krystyna Rożek-Piechura, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland.
Email: krystyna.rozek-piechura@awf.wroc.pl
Areas of expertise: cardiology, pulmonology, geriatric.

Adam Kawczyński, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT, Department of Science in Sport, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland.
Email: kawczynski.a@gmail.com
Areas of expertise: physiotherapy in sport, skeletal muscle sensory-motor properties, Paralympics sport.

Małgorzata Mraz, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland.
Email: malgorzata.mraz@awf.wroc.pl
Areas of expertise: physiotherapy in neurology, PNF method, postural stability, dizziness.

Tomasz Michaluk,  Assoc. Prof., Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland.
Email: tomasz.michaluk@awf.wroc.pl
Areas of expertise: ethics, culture aspect of sport

Jakub Taradaj, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT, Academy School of Physical Education in Katowice, Katowice, Poland.
Email: j.taradaj@awf.katowice.pl
Areas of expertise: physical treatment of wounds, lymphedema therapy, modern methods of physical therapy.

Rafał Gnat, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT, Academy School of Physical Education in Katowice, Katowice, Poland
Email: r.gnat@awf.katowice.pl
Areas of expertise: orthopedics; low back pain; manual therapy; kinesiology; neurophysiology, weightlessness.

Advisory Board

Kornelia Kulig (USA) Prof. PhD, PT, FAPTA, Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy,University ofSouthern California.
Email: kulig@usc.edu

Edyta Smolis-Bąk Assoc. Prof.,  PT,Institute ofCardiology,Warsaw,Poland.
Email: esmolis@gmail.com 

Piotr Mika, Assoc. Prof., PT, Department of Clinical Rehabilitation, University School of Physical Education, Cracow, Poland.
Email: piotrmika@poczta.fm

Sławomir Marszałek, Assoc. Prof., PT, University School of Physical Education in Poznan, Poland.
Email: marszaleksl@wp.pl  

Jan Szczegielniak, Assoc. Prof.,  Physical Education and Physiotherapy Department at University of Technology, Opole, Poland.
Email: jan.szczegielniak@gmail.com

Miroslava PRIDALOVA, Assoc. Prof., RNDr., Ph.D., Department of Functional Anthropology and Physiology, Faculty of Physical Culture, PalackýUniversity, Olomouc.
Email: pridalm@ftknw.upol.cz

Hana Válková, Prof., Ph.D., CSc., Faculty of Sport Studies,Masaryk University
in Brno,Czech Republic
Email: valkova@fsps.muni.cz

Krzysztof Pezdek, Phd, Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
Email: krzysztof.pezdek@awf.wroc.pl

Agnieszka Pisula-Lewandowska, PhD, PT , Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland.
Email: agnieszka.pisula-lewandowska@awf.wroc.pl


Luther C. Kloth, P.T., M.S., FAPTA, CWS, FACCWS, Prof. Emeritus Department of Physical Therapy, Marquette University, USA
Email: luther.kloth@marquette.edu

Karen L.Andrews, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA
Email: andrews.karen@mayo.edu 

Pavol Bartik, Univerzita Mateja Bela,  Banská Bystrica, Slovakia
Email: pavol.bartik@umb.sk 

Henry Haffray, Granville, France

John H.Hollman, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA
Email: hollman.john@mayo.edu

Jean-Luc Isambert, Granville, France

Dalia M. Camel, Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
Email: dr_daliakamel@yahoo.com

Jitka Koprivova, Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic
Email: koprivova@fsps.muni.cz

Jela Labudova, Comenius Univesity, Bratislava, Slovakia
Email: jela.labudova@fsport.uniba.sk

Francoise Giromini, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France

Jaroslav Opavsky, Palacký University of Olomouc, Olomouc, Czech Republic
Email:  jaroslav.opavsky@upol.cz

Sayed Tantawy, Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
Email:  tantawyss@yahoo.com

Waldemar Wysokiński, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA